Home » Thinking Out Loud » Thinking Out Loud #1

Thinking Out Loud #1

I am actually doing this! Cue minor majorly freak-out :p
Let’s hope I can go through it without blowing up my laptop. Aaaand go…

Thinking-Out-Loud

1. http://www.todayifoundout.com/index.php/2012/05. Did anyone know this? It’s going to be slighty disturbing as I continue to eat and enjoy my avos.

2. I really need to visit this place soon:

BLACKBERRY 1188

It’s been way too long which is downright pitiful since I live fairly close by. I’m not one to swim in the ocean, but an early morning walk on a deserted beach? Yes please.

3. If we end up on a shortage of oats; I’m to blame. I suppose soon I might get sick of it, but in the meantime…

chocolate eggy oats/ almond butter/ honey005

eggy oats/ cottage cheese/ cinnamon/ almond butter/ honey 001

chocolate eggy oats/ peanut butter/ berry jam002

I’m sorry if these picture make you never want to eat oatmeal again, I promise it tasted heavenly! Only Amanda can make oatmeal fabulously photogenic 😉

4. This lotion is saving my life feet. For real.

004

5. I feel like I’ve been hit by a train. On Monday I was feeling incredible (after quite some time), so I joined some pals in a game of baseball. Of course I just had to end up diving onto the ground to prevent getting out. My body is not happy :-/

6. Stores that draw me in and suck me dry004

005

003

I’ll leave you with a quote014

For more rockin’ randomness hit up http://www.runningwithspoons.com

One thought on “Thinking Out Loud #1

  1. Woo! Thanks for linking up, lady! Hope your laptop made it through safe and sound 😉

    I’m pretty sure I’m doing my part to help you contribute to the oatmeal shortage — can’t get enough of that wonderful grain, especially now that it’s so cold and nasty out. And I’m seriously loving your combos. Nut butter and jam? Almond butter and honey? A girl after my own heart ❤ And what I wouldn't give for a walk on the beach right now. It would be nice to look around and see sand instead of tonnes and tonnes of snow.

    Happy Thursday!

Leave a Reply

